Menu

You are here

Primo
Idyllic refuge

Urban living brings nature even more powerfully back inside our homes. We yearn for a pleasant idyll, decorating our windowsills with parlour palms or hanging fern and ivy plants from the ceiling in pretty pots. The new Piatti kitchen comes in gentle, harmonious shades of green – trendy, nostalgic but very “Urban Cool” – and is well suited to this lifestyle.

Find out about the new colours in the Primo collection

Piatti Kitchen Primo Fjord green

Primo
Comfort combined with cool Nordic Chic

The latest model of kitchens from Piatti creates an inviting, friendly impression. Plenty of breathing space and pale, natural fronts in fashionable maple contrast with simple quartz grey and matt black.  This produces a harmonious overall picture that radiates calm and comfort, yet still contains a range of playful details.

Find out about the new collection

Piatti Kitchen Primo Maple heartwood

Star Matt
Pure elegance in velvety white

Refined reserve and pure elegance reflect the style of this exquisite kitchen concept. Its sparkling white fronts have a matt finish that feels pleasantly velvety and resists fingerprints. The design is plain and well thought out to the very last detail. These high-quality materials have a luxurious appearance that pleases the eye of the beholder very subtly and modestly.

Find out about the new Star Matt range

Piatti Kitchen Star Matt

Cutlery inserts

These fine drawer inserts are made of oak and can be organised to suit your own individual preferences. They exert a particularly elegant effect in combination with liner mats made of woollen felt.

Find out about our new accessories

Piatti - Drawer trays

Menu

Sie sind hier

Primo
Idyllisches Refugium

Urbanes Wohnen und Leben bringt uns die Natur wieder stärker ins Haus. Wir sehnen uns nach Gemütlichkeit und Idylle und schmücken unsere Fenstersimse mit Zimmerpalmen und lassen Farne und Efeu in hübschen Töpfen von der Decke hängen. Zu diesem Lifestyle passt die neue Piatti Küche in sanften, harmonischen Grüntönen – trendy, nostalgisch aber mit viel „Urban Coolness“.

Entdecken Sie die neuen Farben der Primo Kollektion

Piatti Küchen Primo fjordgrün

Primo
Edle Gemütlichkeit im coolen Nordic Chic

Das neueste Küchenmodell von Piatti ist im puristisch coolen Desgin gehalten - ganz nach dem Motto: Weniger ist mehr. Viel Freiraum und helle natürliche Farbtöne im angesagten Ahorn-Look stehen im Kontrast zu den edlen Fronten in Quarzgrau. Es entsteht ein harmonisch wirkendes Gesamtbild, das Ruhe und Behaglichkeit ausstrahlt.

Entdecken Sie die neue Kollektion

Piatti Küchen Primo kernahorn

Star Matt
Pure Eleganz in erhabenem Samtweiss

Vornehme Zurückhaltung und pure Eleganz widerspiegeln den Stil dieses erlesenen Küchenkonzeptes. Die strahlend weissen Fronten in einem matten Finish fühlen sich angenehm samtig an und sind resistent gegen Fingerabdrücke. Das Design ist schlicht und durchdacht bis ins Detail. Die hochwertigen Materialen wirken luxuriös und schmeicheln dem Auge des Betrachters auf sehr subtile Weise.

Entdecken Sie das neue Star Matt Sortiment

Piatti Küchen Star Matt

Besteckeinsätze

Die edlen Schubladeneinsätze aus Eichenholz können beliebig nach Ihren individuellen Vorlieben angeordnet werden. Sie wirken besonders elegant, wenn sie mit Einlegematten aus Wollfilz kombiniert werden.

Entdecken Sie unser neues Zubehör

Piatti - Besteckeinsaetze